Inspiration…

by JouvonKingsby

Finding inspiration is a tough task for me these days. It was easier when I was free to love and express myself. I feel as if the world around me is supressing my creativity…or im supressing my creativity because of the world around me. I used to write poems and sketch strange pictures…I used to have motivation to go on adventures and explore places people thought of as uninteresting….I miss the beauty. I miss my family………………

One Comment to “Inspiration…”

  1. Reflecting on my past shedding all the paib the more I realize life is but a dream people who they seem and never sell your soul for diamonds and rings

Leave a Reply

